Spring til indhold

Tool – Fear Inoculum, 3LP

kr. 395,00

Tool – Fear Inoculum, 3x180gr LP, Trifold Gatefold, Poster
Release fra Sony Music 2022

15 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 0194399502013 Kategori:

Fear Inoculum is the Grammy award winning masterpiece from Tool. Following the release of the limited-edition single pressing ultra-deluxe 5 disc vinyl box set, this critically acclaimed album is available now as a 3 disc 180 gram set, that features new artwork in a triple gatefold jacket and an exclusive poster.

Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.


1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma
3. Invincible

1. Legion Inoculant
2. Descending
3. Culling Voices
4. Chocolate Chip Trip

1. Tempest
2. Mocking Beat

Release date: August 5 – 2022